October 31, 2006

Okay, this is my new blog.

I’ve only ever tried blogging once before, and that was thwarted by me being unable to decide on: a name for the blog, a focus for the subject matter, a tone for the text, a design. Hell, everything really.

I’m going to procrastinate about the design theme here too, doubtless, but the focus at least should be fairly mapped out – our travels. Me and Fran (my other half/gf/partner) are going round the world between November 2006 and July 2007.

 

8 Responses to “”

  1. Fran Hortop Says:

    isn’t it pretty?

    keep the design, d, this is lovely.

  2. dether Says:

    Yes, but I’m a chap, and all that stuff at the top is a bit girly…

  3. Lawrence Says:

    sums you up nicely ;oP


  4. Yes, well, it’s changed again now. I’ll probably just keep changing the theme to keep people on their toes.

  5. Miss A Says:

    Mr D! What happened to all the pretty flowers and shrubs? This new one’s a bit 1980s macho, innit.


  6. I’m experimenting with my themuality.

  7. samjordison Says:

    Yo Dan,

    I like the way your comments are two toned… very smart. Thanks for the link by the way! Much appreciated. Look forward to reading about your travels here.

  8. Lawrence Says:

    You not gone yet? Hurry up


Leave a Reply

